Bestuur

Voorzitter     

Tom Van de Pol

tom@verpol.be

0474/44.79.02

 

Ondervoorzitter       

Harrie van den Broek

hanomagparts@gmail.com

0493/16.64.82

 

Penningmeester

Dirk Lauwerysen

dirk.lauwerysen@dhollandia.be

0496/55.90.71

 

Secretaris

Wendy Jansen

wendy@hmck.be

0473/81.89.48

 

Bestuursleden

Jos Gys

 

 

 

Nick Lauwerysen 

nick@hmck.be

0473/87.82.68

 

 

 Eric Van Beers

eric@hmck.be

0498/50.19.32

 

 

Roy Van Gompel 

roy@hmck.be

0031 6 2111.1253